play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zaks Cars

At Zaks Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zaks Cars

Zaks Cars
5
4.5

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Mukesh G on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner of Zak is very nice, friendly and helpful person. He helped a lot in choosing the car to selling, servicing etc. Very well appreciated and highly commendable.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Brogan W on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came here to purchase a new car and couldn't fault the service I received. I was shown around the different cars and any questions I had were answered. I found the car I wanted and part-exchanged mine, which was such a good deal for me! Friendly and approachable.


  • 5

    Fast, efficient and reliable 👍🏼

    By Camoran K on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, me and my partner are very happy with our purchase, would highly recommend to anyone :).


  • 5

    Very happy with my car

    By James M on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car from zaks cars his team have always been helpful and sorted any problems.


  • 5

    Excellent service and Value for money

    By Kamran K on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had the most wonderful experience with Zaks Cars. I was given a warm welcome and genuine advice. The owner looked after me personally and suggested the best car according to my need and budget . The whole process was simple and straightforward, and all the paperwork was done effortlessly. I am very pleased with my car’s performance and would definitely recommend Zaks cars to anyone looking to buy their next car.


  • 5

    Very friendly great service pleasure to deal with

    By Ovidiu B on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing car purchasing experience, hence the 5 star rating. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    I highly recommend this seller.

    By Harry K on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good contact. A lot of good cars for the election. I highly recommend.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Sunny S on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended to Zaks Cars by a friend and I was very impressed! Fantastic choice of cars and had the perfect car for my budget. From first walking through the door, to the flawless test drive, and finally receiving my dream car, I received first class service from start to finish.


  • 5

    would use again

    By Leon H on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, nice and friendly staff could not fault them.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Harland B on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I Got a car from here I'm really happy with the service from the staff really friendly people and I've had no problems with the car I would recommend Zak's cars


‹ Prev Next ›

Zaks Cars

Telephone:
01302 977783 07441 913418

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Zaks Cars

Address:
CHERRY LANE,
MARSHGATE,
DONCASTER,
SOUTH YORKSHIRE,
DN5 8AF