play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zaks Cars

At Zaks Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zaks Cars

Zaks Cars
5
4.6

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend 100% perfect experience

    By DEZ L on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    All i can say is excellent. I have been buying cars for over 40 years. This is the first time when buying a used car i have felt so relaxed with no pressure AT ALL!! Greeting on arrival passed the keys we looked around for 20 minutes with no interruptions we asked for a test drive, went on a 30 minutes test drive. We had a good old conversation about the price i was extremely happy with the outcome. While filling the paperwork in had hot drinks made for us. Its nice to see a professional take in the used car market.5 star's well deserved. Thank you


  • 5

    Good value for money recommend 100%

    By Ray M on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had my car 3 weeks now absolutely brilliant. Simply no stress i received a after sales call today i had no problems to report. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent value for money

    By Sam G on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelled a good distance to get there but was definitely worth it. Picked us up from the train station had a very long test drive. Nice relaxed atmosphere. Would recommend visiting.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Liam H on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy purchase, no pressure! Definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Easy simple transaction

    By Amy H on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward. Viewed the car test drove it. It was exactly as described. Great drive home.


  • 5

    I highly recommend buying

    By Jimmy H on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Surprised my girlfriend with a new car, when we went to collect the car they decorated the car in a ribbon and a bow without me even asking. All they knew is that the car was a surprise. Went over and beyond to make sure everything was perfect.


  • 5

    Faultless!! Great cars and service!!

    By Henry M on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car around 8 weeks ago. Its been absolutely brilliant. The knowledge they have got is unreal. Every question i asked about any car they knew the answer instantly.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Ash A on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased my second car from here. I genuinley dont feel stressed when buying a car, as i have found my go to place.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Mukesh G on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner of Zak is very nice, friendly and helpful person. He helped a lot in choosing the car to selling, servicing etc. Very well appreciated and highly commendable.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Brogan W on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came here to purchase a new car and couldn't fault the service I received. I was shown around the different cars and any questions I had were answered. I found the car I wanted and part-exchanged mine, which was such a good deal for me! Friendly and approachable.


‹ Prev Next ›

Zaks Cars

Telephone:
07701 050495

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Zaks Cars

Address:
CHERRY LANE,
MARSHGATE,
DONCASTER,
SOUTH YORKSHIRE,
DN5 8AF