play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zaks Cars

At Zaks Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zaks Cars

Zaks Cars
5
4.5

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No stress car sales

    By Alf G on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure car sales, nice frendly service,plenty of time to look around and make your mind up.


  • 5

    Great team evan better cars!

    By Saif A on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was told good things about this place. I was not disappointed as i found the right car.


  • 5

    100% recommend hassle free buying!!

    By Hannah H on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Husband bought a car form these guys last year I went back to get a car for my self great trust worthy garage


  • 5

    Would definatley Recommend!

    By Joe M on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good honest salesman, Dealt with proffesionaly, Would deffo recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Zoe H on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was told about zaks cars by a collegue from work, glad i made the visit as i purchased my first vehicle with confidence.


  • 5

    Excellent Friendly Honest Dealer

    By Hayley B on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - Friendly dealer no pressure to buy - Great price - Great service - Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great Service ! Wide Range

    By Hamond W on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Service. Lots of Cars to chose from. They work really hard to understand my needs and what I was looking for and 100% delivered on it ! The customer after care is excellent as well !! 100% would recommend using Zaks Cars


  • 5

    Best Car Buying Experience Yet !!

    By Barry L on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Stressfree Experiende, Will Use Again 100%!!!


  • 5

    Good customer service! Highly recommend!

    By Gale S on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased my second car from these guys. Really helpful, honest dealership.


  • 5

    Very happy ¿

    By Jessica R on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful professional and realiable would definitely recommend to friends and family ¿¿


Zaks Cars

Telephone:
01302 977783 07441 913418

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Zaks Cars

Address:
CHERRY LANE,
MARSHGATE,
DONCASTER,
SOUTH YORKSHIRE,
DN5 8AF