play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zaks Cars

At Zaks Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zaks Cars

Zaks Cars
5
4.5

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reliable cars and friendly staff

    By Darren H on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service very friendly and helpful team helped me with any questions I had would recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Brilliant experience and customer service !!!!

    By Nabeel A on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, gave me the keys and left me to it. Didn't feel like I was being watched or forced to buy the car. Adams a top guy aswell. Overall no faults and ended up buying the car. Highly recommended!!!!!


  • 5

    Great find good service

    By Simon S on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The team at zaks cars did a great job of finding me a car that i wanted evan though they didnt have it in stock. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Great price on a part excahnge A**

    By James L on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Needed to upgradey


  • 5

    Great service!!

    By Kim H on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    My daughter bought her car from Zak's cars around 6 months ago and it was great so I went straight to Zak's cars for mine! Really happy thanks to adam


  • 5

    Very happy with the professional service

    By Sam O on 24 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly service, the salesman was very polite and professional he did not push me into anything, a genuine family run business, very happy with the car I bought, I love it


  • 5

    Zak's Cars - Highly Recommended!!!

    By Arjun S on 21 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional, honest and very reliable. Car buying can be very stressful but Zak's Cars Domcaster made the whole process very easy. Would 100% recommend Zak's Cars Domcaster to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!!


  • 5

    Excellent service overall

    By Lisa T on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, car was as described. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Bought a nice car

    By Hannah W on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Good price. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Sam B on 27 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Definitely use again. Good service. Good car.


Zaks Cars

Telephone:
01302 977783 07441 913418

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Zaks Cars

Address:
CHERRY LANE,
MARSHGATE,
DONCASTER,
SOUTH YORKSHIRE,
DN5 8AF