play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zaks Cars

At Zaks Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zaks Cars

Zaks Cars
5
4.5

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    doesn't speak the truth of condition of car

    By sammy C on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    went to look at silver vauxhall insignia big hole in back lights lens full of water trim on door handle missing front and back bumper paint flaking off will need full respray. we never asked to look inside or to go any further. good skills in photography but when it comes to actually showing the picture it's not what it seems to be. very disappointed overall

    Reply from Zaks Cars on 03/08/19

    Hello sammy the car you mentioned above was as described. It sold today to a customer that read the ad fully and knew what they were coming purchase. We never alter any of the images on our adverts and the images are a true reflection of the car on sale. This is the first review we have ever received in regards to a vehicle not being as described, we always ensure our description are a true and fair reflection of the vehicles condition. Thank you Zaks cars


  • 5

    Definitely recommend!!

    By james L on 14 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    good cars great price!! these guys went out there way to make my new car perfect would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great customer service and experience.

    By Gregory N on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I received a bespoke , straight forward , smooth sailing, simple, hustle free ,very professional customer experience , this dealer went above and beyond for me and my family. Not to mention it was a really good deal , great value for money. I've recommended these guys to everybody that admires my new car. So if you're looking to have the same experience I had dealing with Zak's Cars in Doncaster then I suggest you get in touch with them, most importantly get exactly what you're looking for in your next motor.


  • 5

    Bought a Ford Mondeo

    By John C on 03 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Found the staff very helpful and friendly would recommend them to any of my friends and family. keep up the good work and maintain your very high standards. John & Becky


  • 5

    Excellent service, 10/10.

    By Clare M on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I'm really happy with my experience of buying a car through Zaks Cars. Great to deal with, very knowledgeable, not at all pushy for sales and very efficient. I would 100% recommend this place. Cars are health checked, any niggles put right and a 14 day engine and gearbox warranty. Couldn't be happier.


  • 5

    Not to be trusted

    By Christian J on 22 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I thought I could trust this place after reading the reviews. I bought an old but tidy Nissan micra. I gave it a test drive and it seemed ok and they were due to give it an mot before I completed purchase on it. Faults so far: 1 Leak around the seal in the passanger side. I highlighted this this to them who said it was small. Getting into a car with a puddle in it or for constant drips coming in isn't small. 2 Window water jets are blocked. 3 Driver side door stays locked and won't open. 4 Three of the alloy wheels are damaged. One of the tyres is bald and the others old and cracked. There is no way it got though the mot like this. Either they 'know' the mot people or they swapped the wheels around after the mot. They have had the car for 4 months so they would have known that the tyres were constantly going flat. What I thought would be a cheap runaround is now costing me more to put right. Minor faults I can understand but there can be no excuse for dangerous wheels and tyres.


  • 5

    No good will not buy again

    By Shaun W on 21 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchase a car from dealer one week later had problems with car rang dealer says will pay for repair still waiting

    Reply from Zaks Cars on 21/08/18

    Hi sorry for the service you have received can you tell us your car reg so we can find out what is happening with your claim. From the name you have given i dont think we have done buissnes before. Thank you zaks cars


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By alex M on 19 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What a great experience. bought a car from Zaks cars around 2 months ago I have waited to write this review to see how the car would be. I have no complaints at all. I would highly recommend Zaks cars for a safe hassle free way to buy a car!!


  • 5

    Great quality cars at affordable prices!

    By Nigel B on 29 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Stress free experience, Very professional. Understood what sort of car i wanted as there was a choice of 2 also is very knowledgeable. Will use again!!


  • 5

    Good service good team

    By Liam L on 10 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying a Audi from zaks cars. Was looking for the right one for a long time when I went to see it at zaks cars they did not push me to buy and went out off there way for me. Great team they have thanks


Zaks Cars

Telephone:
01302 977783 07441 913418

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Zaks Cars

Address:
CHERRY LANE,
MARSHGATE,
DONCASTER,
SOUTH YORKSHIRE,
DN5 8AF