play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zaks Cars

At Zaks Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zaks Cars

Zaks Cars
5
4.6

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great find good service

    By Simon S on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The team at zaks cars did a great job of finding me a car that i wanted evan though they didnt have it in stock. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Great price on a part excahnge A**

    By James L on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Needed to upgradey


  • 5

    Great service!!

    By Kim H on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    My daughter bought her car from Zak's cars around 6 months ago and it was great so I went straight to Zak's cars for mine! Really happy thanks to adam


  • 5

    Very happy with the professional service

    By Sam O on 24 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly service, the salesman was very polite and professional he did not push me into anything, a genuine family run business, very happy with the car I bought, I love it


  • 5

    Zak's Cars - Highly Recommended!!!

    By Arjun S on 21 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional, honest and very reliable. Car buying can be very stressful but Zak's Cars Domcaster made the whole process very easy. Would 100% recommend Zak's Cars Domcaster to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!!


  • 5

    Excellent service overall

    By Lisa T on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, car was as described. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Bought a nice car

    By Hannah W on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Good price. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Sam B on 27 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Definitely use again. Good service. Good car.


  • 5

    Would genuinely recommend to anybody

    By Beth W on 20 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    One of the best car sales places around, bought my car with no struggle or pressure, then found a couple of problems with it which they fixed straight away with no added charges. Very friendly and professional staff, I would genuinely recommend to anybody as it was such a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Kind genuine people!! Great cars

    By David W on 13 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great garage and a very good set up. Very presentable they gave us hot drinks as we arrivef they evan had drinks for the kids. Genuinely family run business. To top it all off we are so pleased with our new car


Zaks Cars

Telephone:
01302 977063 07537 123023

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Zaks Cars

Address:
CHERRY LANE,
MARSHGATE,
DONCASTER,
SOUTH YORKSHIRE,
DN5 8AF